Me dodging any plans this weekend not to miss MVP vs Daley and Cain vs Ngannou! 🔥🔥🔥...

Me dodging any plans this weekend not to miss MVP vs Daley and Cain vs Ngannou! 🔥🔥🔥

Arthur Luis @_arthurluis

@segundopazz kkkkk

Segundo Paz @segundopazz

@_arthurluis a uma nos queixo

Adam Horan @adam.horan96

@james.gahan this is the guy

Jay Chirelli @jaychirelli

@kyleclaeys hoping he gets smoked tonight

@feed.hd

When MVP wins y’all gonna be punching the air😂💯

카 링턴 콜맨 @kcoleez

Love this dude 💯😂😂😂

AXP | ANGES ET PÉCHEURS ® @axpcartel

Mocked the whole situation 🤦🏽‍♂️

Hamza Zia @hamza.zia.07

@salismalik apna yehi haal hai😂😂

Salis Malik @salismalik

@hamza.zia.07 sahi bat hai...😂

@alecjeffs

@coyotecory @ryan_wengelinski @itsbrettjamesbitch @morgodare lmao is that Cory or what?

Morgan Dare @morgodare

@alecjeffs 💯% that's what he's been doing

Edgar Cano @edgar.cano.7798

😂😂😂😂👌👌👌👌

Stjepan Skobelj @stjepanskobelj

@karlocaput ovo bi tebi lezalo prgavo provocirat 😂😂😂😂

Karlo Caput @karlocaput

@stjepanskobelj hahaahah

Da'Von Baca @mr.balljangles_

This style of fighting is dope af when done correctly. It's almost like a drunking fist where you hit your true punching and kicks with movement. In my opinion it's a great tool to have in your tool box of styles... You can see how annoyed the other guy is getting and he'll make a wrong move

Roberto Calzadilla Pérez @rocalzper

Payaso el hijo de perra