@loveangelvs

Victoria's Secret Updates 🎀 @loveangelvs

Welcome Love Angel VS! 👋 Follow for about Angels, news, edits and more. 📸 not mine. Thanks to all sources! #Since2015🌸

🆕️Sofie Rovenstine and Aiden Curtis x #victoriassecret #sofierovenstine #aidencurtis
@loveangelvs

🆕️Sofie Rovenstine and Aiden Curtis x #victoriassecret #sofierovenstine #aidencurtis

🆕️Martha Hunt for Grazia Italia N.9 - February 2019 #marthahunt
@loveangelvs

🆕️Martha Hunt for Grazia Italia N.9 - February 2019 #marthahunt

🆕️Elsa Hosk in SoHo, New York City - February 13 #elsahosk
@loveangelvs

🆕️Elsa Hosk in SoHo, New York City - February 13 #elsahosk

🆕️Taylor Hill hosts Ralph Lauren ROMANCE Mobile Pop-Up in NYC - February 14 #taylorhill
@loveangelvs

🆕️Taylor Hill hosts Ralph Lauren ROMANCE Mobile Pop-Up in NYC - February 14 #taylorhill

🆕️Lameka Fox, Sofie Rovenstein, Aiden Curtis and Angel Romee Strijd x #victoriassecret #lamekafox #sofierovenstine #aidencurtis #romeestrijd
@loveangelvs

🆕️Lameka Fox, Sofie Rovenstein, Aiden Curtis and Angel Romee Strijd x #victoriassecret #lamekafox #sofierovenstine #aidencurtis #romeestrijd

🆕️Aiden Curtis and Romee Strijd x #victoriassecret #aidencurtis #romeestrijd
@loveangelvs

🆕️Aiden Curtis and Romee Strijd x #victoriassecret #aidencurtis #romeestrijd

Next